MEET OUR STAFF
Deb Sutton, RN
Administrator
(402) 729-6843
deb.sutton@jchealthandlife.org
Becky Bruce
Director of Resident Services
(402) 729-6883
becky.bruce@jchealthandlife.org
Kim Oliver
Administrative Assistant
(402) 729-6100
kim.oliver@jchealthandlife.org
Kim Bush
Activity Director
402-729-6882
kim.bush@jchealthandlife.org
Lance Heron
Service Coordinator
lance.heron@jchealthandlife.org
Jan Klaus
Activity Assistant
402-729-6882
jan.klaus@jchealthandlife.org